Sign Up still open

Monday, March 24, 2014

Launch Party with Dilys J Carnie - Giveaway #3 with Kathleen Ball

Welcome to Kathleen Ball! 

Kathleen is here today to share the second book in the Cowboys Seasons series Autumn's Hope. 

Autumn Lavin is pregnant and alone but determined to succeed at making a 
life for herself and child. She settles in the small town of Carlston, 
Montana and pursues her dream of opening a vegetarian restaurant in the 
heart of cattle country. 

When hunky cattleman Jonas Barnes 
learns that his contract to supply beef to the restaurant is 
jeopardized, he confronts Autumn. Sparks ignite. Jonas is an injured 
Army Veteran with too many scars, inside and out, to ever truly open his 
heart. Autumn's love wraps around him but he is afraid that once she 
sees how damaged he really is, she'll turn away. 

Will Jonas 
succeed in turning the town against Autumn and herrestaurant? Or will 
the sexual attraction they share for each other lead to surrender and 
the start of a new life? 

This is book two of the Cowboy Seasons Series, the latest in a series of successful romance novels written by Kathleen Ball. 

Buy Links:

Contact Kathleen:

Giveaway Information: 

Kathleen is offering one commenter a signed copy of Autumn's Hope. This givaway is for US Only.  Just comment below with your email and a winner will be picked and emailed next week. 

Thanks for stopping by! Be sure to come back in an hour to meet with Author Tabitha Shay.


  1. Also another new author for me. This sounds amazing and I'm going to most get this book. I've been pleasantly surprised with the authors I've found as I step outside my bubble.

  2. It sounded so good I downloaded this and book 1. I'll have time to read later tonight.

  3. A vegetarian restaurant in cattle country? Sounds daunting~ I'd love to see how that works out!